Roboyo-Acquisitions Roboyo-Acquisitions

AKOA et Jolt Advantage Group font désormais partie de Roboyo Global.

Nous sommes en pleine croissance

Dans un effort continu pour s’assurer que nous offrons à nos clients les meilleures connaissances et compétences, Roboyo a acquis deux nouvelles entités, AKOA et Jolt Advantage Group.

AKOA a rejoint le groupe Roboyo en 2021, ce qui a permis à Roboyo de devenir la plus grande entreprise d’automatisation pure au monde. Aujourd’hui, Roboyo n’est pas seulement la plus grande entreprise, mais elle est également considérée par Gartner comme la première entreprise d’automatisation intelligente au monde, avec de nombreuses entreprises du Fortune 500 et 19 des 30 entreprises du DAX comme clients.

Roboyo permet aux organisations d’exploiter un spectre complet de technologies accélérées, notamment l’IA conversationnelle, le traitement intelligent des documents (IDP), l’automatisation robotique des processus (RPA) et l’hyperautomatisation, ainsi que des services tels que des solutions de bout en bout sur mesure et l’automatisation Plug & Play.

Avec l’ajout de JOLT, nous obtenons 150 spécialistes de l’automatisation, ce qui nous permet de couvrir entièrement le marché américain et de porter notre présence mondiale à plus de 400 employés répartis dans 18 villes, dans 12 pays et sur 3 continents.

Roboyo-Acquisitions Roboyo-Acquisitions

AKOA and Jolt Advantage Group are now part of Roboyo Global

We are growing

In a continued effort to ensure we offer our customers the very best in knowledge and skills, Roboyo has acquired two new entities, AKOA and Jolt Advantage Group.

AKOA joined the Roboyo Group back in 2021 as a result of this Roboyo became the largest pureplay automation company in the world. Now not only is Roboyo the largest but it is also regarded by Gartner as the world’s leading Intelligent Automation company, with many of the Fortune 500 and 19 of the DAX 30 companies as clients.

Roboyo enables organizations to harness a full spectrum of accelerated technologies, including Conversational AI, Intelligent Document Processing (IDP), Robotic Process Automation (RPA) and Hyperautomation and services such as bespoke end-to-end solutions and Plug & Play Automation.

With the addition of JOLT we gain 150 automation specialists, providing full coverage of the US market and boosting our global presence to over 400 employees at locations in 18 cities, across 12 countries, and 3 continents.

Register your interest for Roboyo's All Eyes on Automation event - October 2022

JOLT

IS NOW A PART OF ROBOYO

Jolt Roboyo Logos Jolt Roboyo Logos

In a continued effort to ensure we offer our customers the very best in knowledge and skills, Roboyo has acquired Jolt Advantage Group.

OKAY

AKOA

IS NOW PART OF ROBOYO

akoa-logo akoa-logo

In a continued effort to ensure we offer our customers the very best in knowledge and skills, Roboyo has acquired AKOA.

OKAY